

Appendix A – Current Directors and Terms of Office

Name	Date Coopted to the Board	Year position Ratified at AGM	Details of any sub- committee appointments	Year of first required re-nomination at AGM	Due date of withdrawal from Board
A Peter Judge	June 2006	2007	AFT	N/A	2025
Martin Stubbs	November 2013	2014	N/A	N/A	2024
David Somerville	November 2014	2015	N/A	N/A	2024
Julian O'Neill	May 2015	2016	N/A	N/A	2025
Rosie Mary Watson	September 2019	2020	GRC	N/A	2025
Javed Khan	July 2022	2023	TBC	2026	2029
Julia Edwards	June 2023	2024	PR	2027	2030
Joe Wheatley	July 2023	2024	GRC	2027	2030
lan Goodliffe	July 2023	2024	AFT, GRC	2027	2030
Kevin Mowles	TBC	2025	AFT, PR	2028	2031
Sharon Vassell	TBC	2025	PR	2028	2031
Zahabia Naveed	TBC	2025	N/A	2028	2031

BDCU Board Terms of Reference Page 9 of 9